Spring-Ford Area Historical Society


526 Main Street

Royersford, PA  19468


610 - 948 - 7127

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 312

Royersford, PA  19468

Main Email & Webmaster


Board of Directors - Officers

President - Amy Demchik

Vice President - Ryan Conroy

Secretary - Diane Flogaus

Treasurer - Dave Willauer

Asst. Treasurer - Robert W. Hallman III

*President Emeritus - William C. Brunner

Board Members

Joan Bender

Tom Donofrio

Bob Jones

Dick Marshall

Steve Nagy

Mike Osiol

*Joyce Brunner

*Bob Hollenbach

*Dawn Shaner

*Lee Wanner

*Honorary Board Members


Driving Directions

From Rt. 422, take the Trappe/Royersford exit and head west on Main Street.  The museum is located at 526 Main Street, on the left,  between 5th & 6th Avenues.

From Rt. 724, turn north onto Bridge Street.  At the light at Main Street in Spring City, turn left to stay on Bridge Street. Cross the Schuylkill River and travel five blocks to 526 Main Street.  The museum driveway will be on the right.

To request more information:

Contact the Museum directly

Friday, 11:00-3:00;

Sunday, 1:00-3:00


Contact Webmaster

You can also contact SFAHS with this form:

Success! Message received.